about-baileysBaileys Cafe

is located in a Saratoga landmark, built in 1902.  The building has been restored to its turn of the century look with original tin ceilings, stained glass windows, and brick with wainscoted interior.  Through the years the building has housed many well known businesses. Originally it was a stained glass shop owned by G.H. Reeves. Two unique stained glass windows are located on either side of the front entrance.

Over the years it became home to Waring Marker, Tannebaum’s Market, plus others.  In 1969 The Golden Grill was opened and an outdoor patio was added in the 90’s. The building’s history is chronicled by the collection of vintage photographs that decorate the walls. In 1999, extensive renovations were undertaken to preserve the architectural integrity and historic look of the building.  Every effort went into creating hexagonal tile floor, the friendly staff and unique menu. Our goal is to offer a creative selection of food, cocktails, and live entertainment in an enjoyable atmosphere.  Thank you for dining with us!

Baileys Cafe is located in a Saratoga landmark, built in 1902. The building has been restored to its turn of the century look with original tin ceilings, stained glass windows, and brick with wainscoted interior. Through the years the building has housed many well known businesses. Originally it was a stained glass shop owned by G.H. Reeves. Two unique stained glass windows are located on either side of the front entrance.

Enjoy some photos of then and now- with Bailey’s Cafe